Sermons (131)

True Financial Freedom
Ephesians 4:28 (Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Anti-Skeptic
(Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dressed and Ready... Now What?
Ephesians 4:25 (Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Billy Hearn on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dressed and Ready
(Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Growing, Growing, Growing
Ephesians 4:11-12 (Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift That Keeps Giving
Ephesians 4:11-12 (Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leaders Needed!
Ephesians 4:7-10 (Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Answer to Life's Most Important Questions
Ephesians 4:4-10 (Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Power Walking
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
His Workmanship & Our Walk
Ephesians 4:1-32 (Part of the Ephesians - The Masterpiece Life series).
Preached by Lowell McDonald on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther